Staff Directory

General Line : +603-21612298

Fax Number : +603-21612293

General Email : info@mtcc.com.my

YongTK

Yong Teng Koon

Chief Executive Officer

yongtk@mtcc.com.my

Rajan

Rajan Samikannoo

Senior Manager (PR & Marketing)

rajan@mtcc.com.my


Noor

Noor Eshah Yat

Senior Manager (Finance & Administration)

noor@mtcc.com.my

Siti

Siti Syaliza Mustapha

Senior Manager (Forest Management)

siti@mtcc.com.my


Melvin

Melvin Ku Kin Kin

Senior Executive (Forest Management)

melvin@mtcc.com.my

Sabrina

Sabrina Hj. Mawasi

Senior Executive (Product)

sabrina.mawasi@mtcc.com.my


Aznira

Aznira Kasim

Executive (Accounts)

aznira@mtcc.com.my

Rashidah

Rasyidah Abdul Rahman

Secretary to CEO

rashidah@mtcc.com.my


akmal

Akmal Saarani

Executive (Product)

akmal@mtcc.com.my

hasif

Muhammad Hasif Azizan

Executive (PR & Marketing)

hasif@mtcc.com.my 


Haniff

Haniff Salleh

Executive (Forest Management)

haniff@mtcc.com.my