Staff Directory

General Line : +603-21612298

Fax Number : +603-21612293

General Email : info@mtcc.com.my

Yong Teng Koon

Chief Executive Officer

yongtk@mtcc.com.my

Rajan Samikannoo

Senior Manager (Product)

rajan@mtcc.com.my


Noor Eshah Yat

Senior Manager (Finance & Administration)

noor@mtcc.com.my

Siti Syaliza Mustapha

Senior Manager (Forest Management)

siti@mtcc.com.my


Sabrina Wu Chor San

Manager
(PR & Marketing)

sabrina@mtcc.com.my

Sabrina Hj. Mawasi

Senior Executive (Product)

sabrina.mawasi@mtcc.com.my


Aznira Kasim

Executive (Accounts)

aznira@mtcc.com.my

Melvin Ku Kin Kin

Executive (Forest Management)

melvin@mtcc.com.my


Akmal Saarani

Executive (Product)

akmal@mtcc.com.my

Rasyidah Abdul Rahman

Secretary to CEO

rashidah@mtcc.com.my


hasif 6079

Muhammad Hasif Azizan

Executive (PR & Marketing)

hasif@mtcc.com.my