Board of Trustees











Datuk Himmat Singh 

Malaysian Timber Certification Council


pn zurinah 1

Pn Zurinah Pawanteh

Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities (MPIC)

Dr. Megat Sany bin Megat Ahmad Supian

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (MNRE)







Dr. Liew Kang Chiang

Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)

Dr. Abd Rahman Kassim







Dr. Abd Rahman Kassim

Forest Research Institute Malaysia (FRIM)

Dato' Henry Lau Lee Kong

Dato Henry Lau Lee Kong

Sarawak Timber Association

Mr. Low Ching Cheong

Low Ching Cheong

The Timber Exporters' Association of Malaysia (TEAM)

wholesale toupee and hair systems for men







Dato Gerawat Gala

Federation of Orang Ulu Association Sarawak Malaysia (FORUM)







Dr. Melvin Gumal

Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS)